On this page:


The VPA Projects Standing Advisory Committee was appointed by the Minister for Planning on 22 July 2020.

The Victorian Planning Authority (VPA) is responsible for preparing development plans and other proposals in identified metropolitan, growth areas and regional cities and towns.

The committee is asked to advise the minister and the VPA on referred matters and associated draft planning scheme amendments and planning permits related to:

  • structure plans
  • infrastructure contribution plans
  • development contribution plans
  • framework plans
  • development plans

Standing advisory committee members

Current referrals

VPA Projects referral 8: Officer South Employment Precinct Structure Plan

Documents and completed referrals

Terms of reference

Completed referrals

View more about completed referrals at Victorian Planning Authority.

More information

For information about current and future referrals
Henry Kassay
Victorian Planning Authority

(03) 8644 8840

Accessibility and assistance

Deaf, hearing or speech impaired? Please contact the National Relay Service on 133 677 or www.relayservice.gov.au

Page last updated: 05/03/24